Contact

General Inquiries

Executive Director Perrin Abbondanza, perrin.abbondanza@gmail.com
Business Manager Paula Reddy, businessmgr@womensbondclub.com
Co-Presidents Marinela Tudoran, marinela.tudoran@credit-suisse.com
Suzanne C. O’Connell smcoyne@us.ibm.com
Secretary Alex Paladino, alexandra.paladino@thomsonreuters.com
Treasurer Cheryl Geremia, cheryl.geremia@morganstanley.com

 

Member Information

Membership Coordinator: membership@womensbondclub.com
Membership Committee: Elizabeth Fischer, elizabeth.fischer@gs.com
Deirdre O’Connor, Deirdreoconnorkenny@gmail.com

Please specify if you want to learn more about corporate membership or individual membership.

 

Host an Educational Event

Corporate Member Firms are encouraged to host or co-host a Women’s Bond Club event. The events which typically occur monthly are often educational in nature. Topics range from regulatory and government activities, economic and market outlook, risk management, technology trends to leadership development.

Please send inquiries to:

Events Committee Dana Bober, dana.lombardo-bober@ey.com
Allison Poliniak-Cusik, allison.poliniak@wellsfargo.com

 

Attend Merit Award Dinner

The Merit Award Dinner is now considered to be one of Wall Street’s most prestigious events. The dinner has been an annual event since 1993 and is our primary forum to recognize the exceptional achievements of women. Funds raised at the dinner are primarily directed to our charitable giving and scholarships programs.

Please send inquiries to:

Awards Committee Augusta Sanfilippo, augusta.sanfilippo@citi.com
Frieda Lewis, Frieda.Lewis@broadridge.com

 

Volunteer For a Committee

The Women’s Bond Club is a volunteer-based organization structured around our committees.Participating on a committee is a great way to contribute to the Club and also build relationships with other members.

Please send inquiries to Committee Chairwomen:

Educational Events Dana Bober, dana.lombardo-bober@ey.com
Allison Poliniak-Cusik, allison.poliniak@wellsfargo.com
Merit Award Dinner Augusta Sanfilippo, augusta.sanfilippo@citi.com
Membership Deirdre O’Connor, Deirdreoconnorkenny@gmail.com
Elizabeth Fischer, elizabeth.fischer@gs.com
Marketing Amy Yan, amy.yan@baml.com
Andrea Pfenning, andrea.pfenning@bnymellon.com
Finance Cheryl Geremia, cheryl.geremia@morganstanley.com
Technology Liliana Robu, lrobu@deloitte.com
Cindy Deville, Cindy.T.Deville@Chase.com
Membership Coordinator Jennifer Bracco, membership@womensbondclub.com
Business Manager Paula Reddy, businessmgr@womensbondclub.com
image-description

Join Us

As the first organization for women in the financial industry, The Women’s Bond Club was founded in 1921 on the principle of “Women Helping Women.”

Become a member Learn More